PDE website using illegal software?

Shortly after posting up my previous article on the PDE camber plates, I noticed that the PDE website appears to be using illegal software.

It appears the site is using an illegal warez software copy of CubeCart, which is an online shopping cart system. This can be figured out from seeing the “[iAG] Nulled 2008” line in both their page title and footer of their website. (iAG is a popular online piracy group, and nulled means the software has been modified to circumvent the requirement of a serial number)

Their website is: http://www.pde-usa.com


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

10 Responses to “PDE website using illegal software?”

  1. Dale says:

    I don’t get it, I just went to the site and don’t see the warning.

  2. Acejam says:

    Looks like they’ve fixed it! Although I’m willing to bet they’re still using an illegal copy.

  3. Crapz.org says:

    Thanks. What an informative post. Keep up the good work~

    Check us out for latest cracked appz,gamez,moviez and pornz!

  4. Thurman Gou says:

    One thing I’d prefer to say is the fact that before purchasing more computer memory, look at the machine within which it can be installed. In the event the machine can be running Windows XP, for instance, the memory threshold is 3.25GB. Setting up a lot more than this would basically constitute a new waste. Be sure that one’s mother board can handle this upgrade quantity, as well. Thanks for your blog post.

  5. blogspot.com says:

    One of the extremely lucrative businesses women can go into could be the creation of
    accessories. Mostly the history of business could control various inventions
    and technologies. The vulnerability has apparently been fixed because
    the interview with Russo came about, and usernames are again safe and

  6. howtoplay says:

    You’re a really useful internet site; could not make it without ya!

  7. gametips says:

    Great looking site. Assume you did a bunch of your ownyour very own html coding

  8. Very good internet site you’ve got there

  9. game news says:

    Incredibly individual friendly site. Enormous details offered on few gos to

  10. csgo weapon says:

    Pretty instructive, look onward to coming back again

Leave a Reply